====== Delete Trader ====== When deleting a trader, you have several options: * **Simply delete** — removes the trader immediately * **Delete and blacklist** — adds the trader to your blacklist so they cannot register again. You can specify a reason for the blacklist entry. * **Delete and report to global database** — adds the trader to a global SmartCJ database on the SmartCJ server. Any SmartCJ user can see flagged traders by hovering over them in their admin panel. * **Delete to Trash** — removes the trader from your active list and stops trading with them, but you can restore them anytime from Trade > Trash.