Buying traffic to a SmartCj site

total21

Buying traffic to a SmartCj site

Post by total21 »

I am not sure if somebody can tell me how this part works. I set up a SmartCj.com site, get some trades, and after that I know that I need to buy traffic (assuming that I don't have like 100 other sites, and I can feed it to the new site, lets say). This starts the trades going, makes them stick. With this I am wondering, whether I do it just one time, or once per month lets say, or do I do it continuously. What is the dynamic of this. Does it work that I buy a certain amount of traffic, and this lasts for a month or two, or do I need to literally get some amount of traffic every day, or every other day? There may be some stats in the program associated with this. What I would be looking for, as far as this?

Thanks.
Ajay

Re: Buying traffic to a SmartCj site

Post by Ajay »

I'm curious about this as well total21, as I'm also new to traffic trading.
Building a pure text link CJ site with no content.
admin
Site Admin

Post by admin »

See it as an offline store

I have a store.
Do I buy ads for it just once ? every month?

So it all depends on your store.
If you offer something unique - visitors will come again every day\month
otherwise you have to come up with an idea why they should come to you and not other 10005000 stores around
Don't forget to run script update
total21

Post by total21 »

Thanks for the answers. I am planning to work on top quality site. I think that one very good / standing out is better than 10 average (good graphic design, something like Bravo Media Group or Croco sites, lets say).

I guess it would be important to keep adding new content every day, select good pictures and videos from sponsors, things like that, and not just random stuff. I heard that little or no ads is good, especially at the beginning, so I may take this path (and possibly send some clicks to one of the brokers, for some income).