Problem with Global Admin site list sync
Posted: Sun Dec 22, 2013 9:33 pm
I am logged in on site1.com, I go into Global Admin, delete site3.com.
I press save, it says its syncing on all sites. I have site1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.
I log in to site #2, its OK - site3.com is not there
I check site #4, its not OK - site3.com is still there
I check site #5, its OK site3.com is not there
I check site #6, its OK site3.com is not there
I check site #7, its not OK, site3.com is still there
--the sync doesn't sync data on all --
is there anyway to force ga sync again to ensure the same data that is defined under sites on site1.com is synced to all sites fully?
I press save, it says its syncing on all sites. I have site1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.
I log in to site #2, its OK - site3.com is not there
I check site #4, its not OK - site3.com is still there
I check site #5, its OK site3.com is not there
I check site #6, its OK site3.com is not there
I check site #7, its not OK, site3.com is still there
--the sync doesn't sync data on all --
is there anyway to force ga sync again to ensure the same data that is defined under sites on site1.com is synced to all sites fully?