syncing quality settings and system trades does not work

Post all bugs here
Post Reply
Fett
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:23 pm

syncing quality settings and system trades does not work

Post by Fett » Fri Oct 06, 2017 12:10 pm

it just does not work. ( global admin - stats - select sites - quality settings - copy data from current site to selected )

Tried to sync "proxy discount" and "no javascript discount"

no luck

also, system trades settings will not sync either ( when you choose cj settings to sync )

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 28255
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: syncing quality settings and system trades does not work

Post by admin » Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:30 am

Thank you, fixed in update
Have you done script update ?

Fett
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:23 pm

Re: syncing quality settings and system trades does not work

Post by Fett » Mon Oct 16, 2017 3:10 pm

Thank you for quick fix as always!

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 28255
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: syncing quality settings and system trades does not work

Post by admin » Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:10 am

You are welcome!
Have you done script update ?

Post Reply