User Tools

Site Tools


delete_trades

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

delete_trades [2014/01/29 18:04] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Delete Tradest ======
  
 +While deleting a trader you can  come across different ​ options. ​
 +
 +-Just delete it
 +
 +-Delete ​ and add to blacklist, so that the  trader ​ couldn’t be  registered ​ once again. Usually the reason of  adding the trader ​ to blacklist ​ is mentioned.
 +
 +-Delete ​ and add to the  global ​ SmartCJ base.   We have  this base on our  server ​  ​and ​ if  someone adds  a trader in this base, every user  of  SmartCJ ​  can see it in his  admin area when  pointing ​ at  this trader with a mouse. Take a look at [[http://​cjwebmasters.com|SmartCJ Global BlackList]]
 +
 +-Delete ​ to trash . The trader is just  deleted from the main list, trade with it stops, ​ but you can  easily restore it (menu  Trade→Trash)
delete_trades.txt · Last modified: 2014/01/29 18:04 (external edit)