V2

happydg
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:22 pm

V2

Post by happydg »

Hello,

I installed v2 and connected to admin but it doesn't ask for login and password.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37249
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: V2

Post by admin »

Hi !

Ask your admin to check webserver's settings for .htaccess (it should be in /scj/admin/ folder )
Don't forget to run script update
happydg
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:22 pm

Re: V2

Post by happydg »

1) In Import, What is the difference between Filter Keywords ( Categories Field ) and Filter Keywords Alt+Desc+Tags ) ?

2) I created an index template listing models but it doesn't work. I sent you url via pm.

Code: Select all

model_list num=1-120 min_gallery_count=1 order=clicks>
    <?php $my_var = explode('x', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->'); ?>
    	<li>
	    <a title="<!--MODEL_NAME-->: <!--TOTAL_ITEMS--> <?=$lang['videos']?>" href="/go2/?m=<!--MODEL_SLUG-->&l=<?=$_GET['force_lng']?>&y=<?=str_replace('x', ':', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->')?>" title="<!--MODEL_NAME-->"><img class="lazy" src="<!--THUMB_URL-->" alt="<!--MODEL_NAME-->">
	    <h3><!--MODEL_NAME--></h3></a>
		<span class="cnt"><!--TOTAL_ITEMS--></span>
	</li>
    </model_list>
Thank you.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37249
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: V2

Post by admin »

1. to search Filter Keywords in ( Categories Field ) or Alt+Desc+Tags

2. lokks like you need <models tag
Don't forget to run script update
happydg
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:22 pm

Re: V2

Post by happydg »

Also did you change something on v2?

I had this code leading to an external gallery working on v1.51:

Code: Select all

<?php $my_var = explode('x', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->'); ?
....domain.com/url/?g=<!--GALLERY_MD5-->&y=<?=str_replace('x', ':', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->')?>
Where g is:

Code: Select all

if (isset($_GET['g'])) $_GET['content_id'] = $_GET['g'];
in common.php

Did you change tag <!--GALLERY_MD5-->

Thank you.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37249
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: V2

Post by admin »

Yes, it's the same gallery_id throughout the script (it was gallery_md5 and content_id in v1.x)
Don't forget to run script update
happydg
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:22 pm

Re: V2

Post by happydg »

3) Also does <?php $my_var = explode('x', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->'); ?>

domain.com/...&y=<?=str_replace('x', ':', '<!--THUMB_LINK-->')?>

if (isset($_GET['y'])) $_GET['link'] = 'images/' . $_GET['y']; in common.php

still work in v2?

4) <models order=alphabet num=121-240 min_gallery_count=1> Starts from 1st model, no 121th model.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37249
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: V2

Post by admin »

3. yes, even if it's not important if you use magic rotation

4. checked - looks ok here, send plz admin area where it does not work
Don't forget to run script update
happydg
Posts: 412
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:22 pm

Re: V2

Post by happydg »

5) What's the ssh code on v2 to update to latest version?

6) When i import galleries as active it goes to inactive after a while. I changed them back as active but after a while they goes to inactive again.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37249
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:43 am

Re: V2

Post by admin »

5 cd scj/admin; php update.php

6 did you check log ? gallery checker ?
Don't forget to run script update
Post Reply